A Paradigm of Colors

A review of the fascinating world of art and its makers

Skulls

leave a comment »

Houston’s roller derby season is finally starting up again with the Psych Ward Siren chili cook off fundraiser this weekend. I was asked to donate a piece of art for the silent auction and seeing as I’m such a good citizen and I’m training for roller derby myself, I started a piece right away. And I talked a friend into donating one too.

Ben finished this watercolor piece and dropped it off last night. Check it out.


original art by Ben Karlson, copyright
12×16″ watercolor
photograph by jennifer loftis

Written by jenniferloftis

February 15, 2012 at 3:05 pm

Leave a Reply

